fbpx

10-11 May

OSA Course Round Table Discussions

May 10 (Monday)
Start time 18:00 EET
(GMT+3) (17:00 CET) (8:00 PT)

17:45-18:00 Welcome

18:00-19:00 Round table 1. Q&A with all speakers
Lead by Dr. Miles Poor (Mexico)

Dr. Gabriel Cruz Zorrilla (Mexico)
Dr. Eric Thuler (Brazil)
Dr. Stanley Yung-Chuan Liu (USA)
Dr. Albano Flores (Mexico)
Dr. Julio Cifuentes (Chile)
Dr. Alejandro De Marinis (Chile)
Prof. José Luis Carrillo Alduenda (Mexico)
Dr. Audrey Yoon (USA)
Dr. Leopoldo P. Correa (USA)
Dr. Rafa Ecija (Spain)
Dr. Leonardo Serra (Chile)
Dr. Nathaniel F. Watson (USA)

19:00-19:10 Break

19:10-20:30 Round table 2.  The most difficult case in my career and how I handled it
Lead by Dr. Miles Poor (Mexico)

Dr. Eric Thuler (Brazil)
Prof. José Luis Carrillo Alduenda (Mexico)
Dr. Julio Cifuentes (Chile)
Dr. Albano Flores (Mexico)
Dr. Leonardo Serra (Chile)

20:30-21:00 Discussion

21:00-22:00 Innovations in sleep medicine: wearables, nearables and disruptive trends. Dr. Gabriel Cruz (Mexico)

May 11 (Tuesday)
Start time 18:00 EET
(GMT+3) (17:00 CET) (8:00 PT)


17:45-18:00 Welcome

18:00-19:00 Round table 3. How do I approach Sleep surgery patients?
Lead by Dr. Stanley Yung-Chuan Liu (USA)

How do I approach Sleep surgery patients?
Dr. Gabriel Cruz Zorrilla (Mexico)
Dr. Eric Thuler (Brazil)
Dr. Stanley Yung-Chuan Liu (USA)
Dr. Albano Flores (Mexico

19:00-19:30 Discussion

19:30-19:50 Break

19:50-21:30 Round Table 4. MMA and beyond
Lead by Dr. Stanley Yung-Chuan Liu (USA) 

Dr. Gabriel Cruz Zorrilla (Mexico)
Dr. Eric Thuler (Brazil)
Dr. Stanley Yung-Chuan Liu (USA)
Dr. Albano Flores (Mexico)

21:30-22:00 Discussion

bscoso logo
We use cookies on this site. By clicking on the "I accept" button, or continue browsing you will confirm you acceptance. You can cancel your acceptance at any time by changing your browser settings and deleting saved cookies. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.